		Kendriya Vidyalaya, Dhenkanal	
		Students Council- 20	20-2021
SI No.	Office Bearers	Boys	Girls
1	School Captain	S.P Aryan Biswal XII A	Poornima Badal XIIA
2	School Vice Captain	Amaresh Mohapatra XI A	Sushree Pratyush Sahoo XI A
3	School Sports Captain	Roshan Nayak XIIB	Priti Parna Baral XII B
4	School Sports Vice Captain	Chitt araman Sahoo-XIB	Payal Baral XI B
5	Literay Captain	S.Larens Behera XII A	Smrutishree Chinara XII A
6	Literary Vice Captain	Soumya Ranjan Mishra XI A	Akankshya Panda XIB
7	Cultural Captain	Arya Bharadwaj Mishra XII A	Meghali Mohapatra XII A
8	Cultural Vice Captain	Bhabani Shankar Sahoo XI A	Rajashree Rout XI B
9	Subhash House Captain	Tushar Kumar Parida XII A	Om Shree XII B
10	Subhash House Vice Captain	Prabina Kumar Parida XI A	Rashmita Rout XI A
11	Tagore House Captain	Soumya Ranjan Swain XIIB	Barsa Rani Samal XIIA
12	Tagore House Vice Captain	Debi Prasad Mishra XI A	Rutuparna Jena XI B
13	Ashok House Captain	Shibashis Maharana XII A	Durgesh Nandini Pal XII A
14	Ashok House Vice Captain	Muralidhar Sahoo XI A	Jannat Priyadarshini XI A
15	Raman House Captain	Satyajit Shatapath XII B	Seejal Mohanty XII A
16	Raman House Vice Captain	Gyanendra Behera XI B	Shruti Medha Mangesh XI A
17	Prefects	Piyush Ranjan Shatapath XII A	Jigyasa Nayak XII B